Robin Thicke Reveals His Beastly Side In His New Single ‘I’m An Animal’…

Now every time soulful singer Robin Thicke comes to mind, the most obvious track that I begin to hum is his classic tune ‘Lost Without You’ …well this new single entitled ‘I’m an Animal’ is a total contrast to his earlier hit, as in this monstrous number he unleashes his inner beast with his fiery vocals as he sings Put a gate around my heart, don’t you let me out the yard, I’m an animal baby”. Well I certainly unleashed my inner groove during my first listen of this one!

I predict that it’s not likely to be a major hit, but I am personally pleased he’s been let out of the yard to create this number, and I am also keen to hear what the rest of his forthcoming fifth album has in store!

Hear Robin Thicke confess his animal-like nature on his new song below…

Leave a Reply

