I’m Currently Jammin’ In JA! :-) …

Hey guys!

Just to let all my wonderful and much appreciated blog viewers know I am away on my hols in Jamaica for 17 days! So my blog may not be updated for a while unless I do come across an amazing new track or vid on my travels and can’t help myself but find a computer and write about it!

I am also hoping to blog about music/events in association with the island on my journeys! 😀

However if I am too busy soaking up the sunshine then I shall be back to business beginning of June 🙂

Sending all my love from…

Bre X


Leave a Reply

