New Music: Jennifer Lopez – ‘I’m Into You’ ft. Lil Wayne…

Following Jennifer Lopez’s previous single ‘On The Floor’, the singer slows things down a little with her island-tinged track entitled ‘I’m Into You’, featuring Lil Wayne. In my opinion this song is far better than her first single, and undeniably features an even better rap artist! I didn’t really have high hopes for her come-back career before but this is what I call a reviving track – a simple chorus that will stick to you – repetitive – therefore perfect to smash the charts these days.

Plus, J-Lo knows how to heighten a track’s temperature with a sizzling video accompaniment so I am fairly sure this track has the ability to hit the hot spot. I’m not considering buying her ‘Love?’ album as of yet, but ‘I’m Into You’ would make for a great second single. Take a listen below…

Leave a Reply

