Music Video: Alesha Dixon Partners Up With Jay Sean for ‘Every Little Part Of Me’

Alesha Dixon’s music video for her third single ‘Every Little Part of Me’, taken from her album ‘The Entertainer’, has now surfaced online. The single featuring fellow UK artist Jay Sean is a massive, upbeat party track which didn’t stick at first, but after a while it worked its way to my heart and now it has become a little part of me.

As always the ‘Drummer Boy’ singer looks stunning in her video, and even as a girl I can’t help but be fixated on her glowing image. I love the story, the passion, and the moment they reunite then soon after get torn apart – the concept of this video works perfectly and sells the track very well.

I really feel Miss Dixon is an underrated artist; her second single ‘Radio’ didn’t do particularly well in the UK charts – I hardly even heard the track played on its namesake, although it is one of my favourites from her. I do hope her latest single goes far with a little help from Jay Sean. To me, she never fails to lives up to her album title, yet she always seems to fade into the background. Well this track is potentially addictive – so third single…third time lucky? Promote Alesha, PROMOTE!

Leave a Reply

