Music Video: Mr. Vegas – ‘Sweet Jamaica’ alongside Shaggy & Josey Wales

The re-released ‘Sweet Jamaica’ single by Mr Vegas, featuring added vocals delivered by Joesy Wales and Shaggy, now has an accompanied music video which truly represents the track brilliantly and instantly puts a great big smile on my face.

I get an enormous buzz from watching this video while listening along to the sweet reggae melody and hearing that native tongue. I get goosebumps as it takes me right back to a beautiful place I call home. I close my eyes, and I’m there. The cool sea breeze…the stunning sunset…the FOOD !

I love how the video explores every aspect of JA…the places, the attractions, the food, the fun, the everyday living…a perfect portrayal of the wonderful island we call Sweet Jamaica 🙂 It make me so proud to have Jamaican flowing through my blood veins. I shall be back again very soon!

Check out the vibrant video below…

Leave a Reply

