Shardinay – ‘Oh Boy’…seriously, this is some kind of joke right?

Oh boy indeed…

Now I am one to support our UK artists, especially the upcoming, but this track along with the video jus makes me wanna cringe all over and hold my head down in shame for the girl, I mean where was her head at when making this? This just looks like a disgraceful attempt to be some kinda British bruk down Beyonce. And as for the vocals, the highest auto-tune couldn’t even fix this. The more I watch this, the greater my confusion becomes. I know a lot of UK artists strive to make it big in the industry these days, but come on now, if you ain’t got it then drop it…seriously.

I’m saying no more just watch the vid for yourself *looks down and shakes head*…

And check DJ Limelight GOING IN on her in the interview underneath…it’s just upsetting…

Leave a Reply

